AIPR2020| Virtual Conference| September 25-27, 2020.


Opening Speech


Prof. Jin Gou                                                  Prof. Hui Tian    


Keynote Session


Prof. Witold Pedrycz                                                   Prof. Alex Kot Chichung     

Prof. Jin Li                                              Prof. Jixin Ma

Cocurrent Sessions




Congratulations for the best presentation award winners of AIPR 2020! We look forward to seeing you in next conference!

Shuqiong Zhu
China Mobile Research Institute, Beijing, China
A Spatial Attention-Enhanced Multi-Timescale Graph Convolutional Network for Skeleton-Based Action Recognition
Jae Hyun Park
SungKyunKwan University, Souch Korea
Dual Precision Deep Neural Network